Tor Research Safety Board Home

Program committee

Name Affiliation
Aaron Johnson U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Cecylia Bocovich Tor Project
Chelsea Komlo University of Waterloo
Damon McCoy chair New York University
George Danezis UCL
Georg Koppen Tor Project
Ian Goldberg chair University of Waterloo
Justin Tracey University of Waterloo
Marc Juarez USC
Micah Sherr Georgetown
Paul Syverson NRL
Philipp Winter Tor Project
Rob Jansen U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Roger Dingledine chair The Tor Project
Tariq Elahi chair University of Edinburgh
T Wilson-Brown The Tor Project
Wendy Seltzer W3C